MEDITATION in TIMES of TROUBLE

—Date & TimeTBD—

MEDITATION in TIMES of TROUBLE

—Date & TimeTBD—

"Meditation  for the depth of now.  

Coaching for the path ahead."                       

                                 

                       —Hoag Holmgren

ZEN SUN WEEKLY
 

The ZEN SUN WEEKLY is a free weekly newsletter shipped to inboxes every Sunday. Each issue features a unique Dharma teaching from Hoag along with meditation instructions, news of upcoming events, practice opportunities, the link to the daily meditation class, and a recommended song for your playlist. 

 

ZEN SUN WEEKLY archives here.

Subscribe: 

MEDITATION (offered online every day at 7AM PT / 8AM MT / 9AM CT / 10AM ET)

 

Ready? Click here to enter the Zoom dojo

First time or need a refresher first?  Here you go

Coaching

Sometimes the way forward is clear, and sometimes we lose sight of the path.

Coaching is a well-established, conversational process that supports you in moving forward creatively, whether it's re-envisioning your career, becoming a more effective leader, doing a reset with your habits and routines, starting a business, managing a team, or writing a book.

In short, coaching seeks to support you in living the life you want to live.

Contact me by email to schedule a free exploratory session.

 

More details here

 © 2021 Hoag Holmgren