MEDITATION 101

posture   breath   mind

 

—register here soon—

coming in October

10-11:30AM PT

11-12:30PM MT 

1-2:30PM ET

Coaching

Hoag Holmgren

What Is Coaching?

Sometimes the way forward is clear, and sometimes we lose sight of the path.

Coaching is a well-established, conversational process that supports you in moving forward creatively, whether it's re-envisioning your career, becoming a more effective leader, doing a reset with your habits and routines, starting a business, managing a team, or writing a book.

In short, coaching seeks to support you in living the life you want to live.

 

How Does Coaching Work?

My approach to coaching allows you to:

  • establish sustainable habits and practices

  • stay nimble and fine-tune direction as the terrain changes

  • use challenges and transitions to identify new opportunities

  • get unstuck and take courageous next steps

 

In co-creating sessions with clients, I seek to facilitate conversations that result in good ideas, new insights, and achievable actions. 

We may use creative tools and practices (such as journaling or meditation) to support expansive ways of thinking. 

 

Depending on your needs and interests, we may share Google docs for accountability support and updates between sessions. 

Sessions are conducted via Zoom or phone.

First exploratory session (up to one hour) is free. This is a great chance to ask questions and to get a sense if my coaching style is a good fit for you. 

I'm training in the International Coaching Federation (ICF) style of coaching and expect ICF certification in 2021. 

 


Schedule a free consultation.

Current Rates and Packages:

 

Rate per session (60 minutes) = $150

Package of six 60-minute sessions (one every week or two) = $850

Clients can opt to have sessions recorded.

Custom packages available.

Sliding scale option available. 

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

 © 2021 Hoag Holmgren