UPCOMING/ONGOING EVENTS (previous events below) 

Stacked Wooden Logs

MEDITATION DROP-IN

—every morning—

7-7:20 PT | 8-8:20 MT 

10-10:20 ET

MEDITATION 101

posture   breath   mind

 

—register here soon—

10-11:30AM PT

11-12:30PM MT 

1-2:30PM ET

MEDITATION in TIMES of TROUBLE

—register here soon—

10-11:30AM PT

11-12:30PM MT 

1-2:30PM ET

PREVIOUS EVENTS:

Getting Started with Contemplative Pedagogy

CU-Boulder, online workshop, Aug 20, 2020 | participant comments

Grading (and Ungrading) Creative Work & Work in the Arts

CU-Boulder, online workshop, Aug 21, 2020 | participant comments

 © 2020 Hoag Holmgren